حيّان

مجمّع سكني فريد يضم فلل مصممة من روح الطبيعة، حيث ستعشق العيش فيه لسنوات عديدة.

alef group sharjah
تجارب أسلوب حياة عصري

نبذة عن مجموعة ألف

تعنى مجموعة ألف بتطوير مشاريع أسلوب الحياة، وهي شركة خاصة مقرها في إمارة الشارقة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، حيث قام بتأسيسها المغفور له بإذن الله، الشيخ خالد بن سلطان القاسمي في عام 2013. وهي شركة رائدة في تطوير الوجهات والمنشآت التي تقدم أرقى عناصر أسلوب الحياة العصرية لتوفير تجارب فريدة ترتقي بأنماط حياة الناس.

إستثمر مع ألف

عقارات ألف

تلتزم مجموعة ألف العقارية بدعم رؤية الشارقة وتدرك الإمكانات الاستثنائية لهذه الإمارة المتطورة. كما يعتبر سوق العقارات في الشارقة مستقراً، وهو عامل حاسم في جعلها وجهة جاذبة للراغبين في الاستثمار.

تجربة تسوّق استثنائية

ألف للتجزئة

توفر ألف وجهات عصرية مميزة للبيع بالتجزئة في إمارة الشارقة. تتميز هذه الوجهات بتصاميمها العصرية المتطورة، لتلبّي احتياجات المستهلكين في العصر الحديث. كما تضم ألف للتجزئة مجموعة من المتاجر العالمية والمطاعم والمقاهي والوجهات الترفيهية لأول مرة في الشارقة.

إسترخاء واستمتاع

ألف للترفيه

تعاونت مجموعة ألف مع شركة عالمية متخصصة لتزويد المقيمين والزوار بمناطق ترفيه عالمية تناسب جميع الفئات العمرية، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من المنحوتات الفنية المبتكرة.

من أجل الشارقة

إكتشفوا أكثر الوجهات جاذبية في الشارقة واقضوا أوقاتاً ممتعة مع ع ائلتكم وأصدقائكم. أصبحت الشارقة المركز التعليمي الرائد وحجر الزاوية الثقافي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، حيث تضم العديد من المتاحف والمواقع التاريخية المثيرة للاهتمام. بالإضافة إلى أنها تضم العديد من المتنزهات وتوفر العديد من المرافق الحيوية الحديثة.

Hayyan by Alef

Hayyan is a uniquely crafted, natural Villa Community, here you’ll love living for many years.
A calm and serene place to relax and enjoy a peaceful life.

alef group sharjah
DESIGNED LIFESTYLE EXPERIENCES

About Alef Group

Alef is a privately held lifestyle experience provider founded by the late Sheikh Khalid Bin Sultan Al Qasimi in 2013. Headquartered in Sharjah UAE, Alef Group is a pioneer in developing premier lifestyle communities, destinations, and experiences through investment and strategic joint ventures.

With AED 10 billion worth of assets and land bank, Alef Group’s premium developments lead the way in business and leisure projects complemented by developing high-quality residential communities.

Invest with Alef

Alef Communities

Alef Communities are committed to supporting Sharjah’s vision and recognizes the exceptional potential of this evolving modern metropolis. Alef creates an ultimate living experience and offers investors a guaranteed secure investment.

A THERAPY RETAIL EXPERIENCE

Alef Retail

Alef provides the first of a new generation of lifestyle retail venues in the Emirate of Sharjah with a striking design that is sophisticated, considered, and contemporary to meet the growing lifestyle needs of new-age consumers. Alef Retail hosts a combination of retail, restaurants, cafes, and entertainment concepts and experiences for the first time in Sharjah.

RELAX, UNWIND, ENJOY

Alef Leisure

Alef Group develops innovative entertainment solutions to offer residents and visitors global entertainment zones to suit all group ages with a collection of innovative artistic models and sculptures to provide a qualitative addition to its projects.

For You Sharjah

Explore the most attractive destinations in Sharjah and spend a luxury time with your family and friends. Sharjah has become the leading center of education and the cultural cornerstone of the UAE with many interesting museums and historic sites. Additionally, it houses several parks, an aquarium, as well as providing many modern facilities.