الوجهة المثلى رواد التوجهات الجديدة

تصميم مذهل و راقٍ
ومعاصر

زيرو 6

إنه مكان الترفيه الأمثل للعائلة بأكملها

يمثّل“زيرو 6” مفهوماً جديداً لأماكن البيع بالتجزئة التي تناسب أسلوب الحياة العصرية، تم تصميمه بعناية لأجلكم، ويتميز بتصميم مذهل، ومتطور، وشامل، ومعاصر، ليقدم بيئة تجمع عناصر .الراحة والأناقة في آن معا. “زيرو 6” مكان يشعر في رحابه رواد التوجهات الجديدة بالإلفة والإنتماء من اللحظة الأولى، إنه المكان الذي طال إنتظاره من قبل قادة إسلوب الحياة، ورواد التكنولوجيا البارعين. إنه مكان لترفيه كافة أفراد العائلة.

زيرو 6 هو المكان
الذي يشعر فيه
رواد التوجهات الجديدة
بالإلفة والإنتماء

سيكون غايةً في الاختلاف

وتقع منطقة البيع بالتجزئة داخل نصف دائرة قطرها خمسة كيلو مترات من المدينة الجامعية بالشارقة، ومطار الشارقة الدولي، ومطار دبي الدولي، والمناطق السكنية الراقية بالقرب منها. وأول ما ستراه في هذه المنطقة المرافق البهية في الهواء الطلق، حيث تتيح لك الشرفة العبور إلى مجموعة من المطاعم والمقاهي، وتقدم جلسات داخلية وفي الهواء الطلق. تم تصميم هذه الشرفة لتمثل محور وقلب المشروع.

شركاؤنا، كما قد تتوقع، الاتجاهات في حقولهم. الشركات المبتكرة التي تلتزم بإيجاد وتطوير جماهير جديدة من خلال تقديم تجارب جديدة. سينما سيتي، واحدة من أكبر مشغلي السينما في المنطقة تقوم ببناء مجمع ثماني شاشات في الصفر 6. سيتمكن رواد السينما المتعطشين من الاستمتاع بأحدث الأفلام الرائجة على أكبر شاشة إماكس في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. مكرسة لتعزيز الخبرات السينمائية، سينما سيتي هو أيضا بناء حاليا واحدة من أكبر شاشات إماكس في العالم. ونحن نواصل اختيار شركائنا بعناية لخلق تجربة أكثر من المرغوب فيه لعملائنا والمجتمع

نسعى لتأمين أفضل صالة رياضية، ومركز طبي، ومركز ترفيه عائلي، وحضانة أطفال والمزيد.

آخر الأخبار

أخر مستجدات تتعلق بكافة الأخبار والفعاليات

مارس 31, 2020

مجموعة ألف تقدم دعماً مالياً بقيمة 10 مليون درهم للتجار والمستثمرين المستأجرين في "زيرو 6" مول

الشارقة: أعلنت مجموعة ألف المطور لــ "زيرو 6" مول أحد مشاريع المجموعة بإمارة الشارقة، عن تقديم دعم مالي لجميع التجار والمستثمرين المستأجرين فيه، بمبلغ يصل إلى ع

اقرا المزيد
مارس 5, 2020

مجموعة ألف تسلط الضوء على مشروعها الاستثماري "الممشى" ضمن مشاركتها بمع

تشارك مجموعة ألف، الشركة الرائدة في التطوير العقاري في إمارة الشارقة، وتطوير الوجهات الترفيهية وفق أ

اقرا المزيد
مارس 5, 2020

«إيكرس» يُسهم في إطلاق مشاريع جديدة داعمة للاقتصاد

تحت رعاية كريمة من سمو الشيخ سلطان بن محمد بن سلطان القاسمي ولي العهد نائب حاكم الشارقة، تنطلق غداً

اقرا المزيد

A PLACE FOR TREND SETTER

Striking design that is sophisticated
and contemporary

ZERO 6

It’s a place to entertain the whole family

Zero 6 is the first of a new generation of lifestyle retail venues. “Carefully created for you” with a striking design that is sophisticated, considered and contemporary. The ambiance is relaxed, yet elegant. Zero 6 is a place where trendsetters will immediately feel at home. A place our style leaders and tech-savy early adopters have been waiting for. It’s a place to entertain the whole family.

ZERO 6 IS A PLACE
WHERE TRENDSETTERS
WILL IMMEDIATELY FEEL
AT HOME

IT IS DIFFERENT

The retail venue is located within a five-kilometre radius from Sharjah University City, Sharjah International Airport, Dubai International Airport and high-end residential areas. The first thing you will experience is the magnificent outdoor terrace that gives access to a range of our restaurants and cafes. With indoor and outdoor seating, it is set to be the hub and the heart of the development.

Our partners are, as you might expect, the trendsetters in their fields. Innovative companies that are committed to finding and developing new audiences by offering new experiences. Cinema City, one of the largest cinema operators in the region is building an eight screen complex at Zero 6. Avid cinema goers will be able to enjoy the latest blockbuster films on the largest IMAX screen in the UAE. Dedicated to enhancing cinematic experiences, Cinema City is also currently building one of the largest IMAX screens in the world. We continue to carefully select our partners to create the most desirable experience for our customers and the community.

We aim to acquire the best gym, medical facility, family entertainment centre, nursery and more.

News & Updates

Stay Updated with the Latest Happenings

October 29, 2018

Alef Group announces opening of Al Mamsha Sales Centre in Zero 6 Mall

Issa Ataya: Al Mamsha is an integrated landmark mixed-use development meeting world-class construction standard

read more
May 20, 2019

Al Mamsha project in full swing

SHARJAH Sharjah-based developer Alef Group a pioneer in developing premier lifestyle communities, destinations and experiences through investment and strategic

read more
May 20, 2019

Offering 15 Mixed-Use Buildings, 25% Of Construction Work Completed At Al Mamsha

Sharjah-based developer Alef Group — a pioneer in developing premier lifestyle communities, destinations and experiences through investment and strategic joint

read more